Trenton Public Schools have announced the closure of all schools and offices for Tuesday.

The following schools have indicated they are closed or delayed.

Lawrence Township Public Schools
Hopewell Valley Central High School
Rider University (Delayed 11:30 A.M.)
Hamilton Township School District
West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District
East Windsor Regional School District
Robbinsville Public Schools
Foundation Academies
Mercer County Special Services School District
villa victoria academy
Village Charter School
The College of New Jersey (Classes Remotely)

Upper Freehold Regional School District
Princeton Public Schools

Ewing Public Schools

Thomas Peterson is the Editor in Chief and founder of Peterson’s Breaking News of Trenton. Thomas founded PBT in 2012.